Educational Excellence School Advisory Council

Each school in the District has its own Educational Excellence School Advisory Council (EESAC).  The Council’s job is to make decisions regarding the School’s Performance Excellence Plan.  The Plan details how the school will improve in various areas such as student performance, technology, and FCAT preparation. The Council welcomes and encourages parent and community participation.
Meetings:  EESAC meets on a designated Tuesday  each month in the Library Media Center.

Council Members:

Cathy T. Krtausch, Principal
Joan Cobo, Principal Designee
Karen Bodenhamer, Teacher
Stella Carter, Teacher
Betty Maley, Teacher
Ann Jordan, Teacher
Alina Calero, Teacher Alternate
Ana Perez, Educational Support
Miriam Capote, Educational Support Alternate
Cindie Blanck, Business/Community
Teri Trivizas, Business/Community
Larry Blake, Business/Community
Alina Ramos, Parent
Deborah Donahue, Parent
Jorge Diago, Parent
Leslie Sanders, Parent
Suzette Lopez, Parent
Jennifer Hacker, Parent
Diana Lane, Parent
Michelle Acosta, Parent
Austen Maysonet, Student Representative

Click here for EESAC Minutes.